Contact Us
Home  |  Contact Us
Contact Us

Toll free no: 0800 117 669
Fax: 012 326 2507
E-mail: enquiries@gepf.gov.za
Postal address: GEPF Private Bag X63
Pretoria
0001

A value is required.
A value is required.
Please select an item.

A value is required.

If you would like to speak with a GEPF representative in your area, you are free to contact the offices listed below:

Employer Government Liaison Services EGLS (National Departments) contact details

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:

Sisi Mpye
EGLS@gpaa.gov.za / sisi.mpye@gpaa.gov.za
071 606 0119 / 012 319 1045

Regional and Satellite Offices: Branch Manager contact details

Bisho, Port Elizabeth and Mthatha

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Bisho office address:



Port Elizabeth office address:

Mthatha office address:

Aubrey Nedohe
Aubrey.Nedohe@gpaa.gov.za
072 407 1826
Eastern Cape
No. 12, Global Life Office Centre
Circular Drive
Bisho
Ground Floor, Kwantu Towers
Sivuyile Mini-Square, next to City Hall
2nd Floor, PRD Building
Sutherland Street

Bloemfontein

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Manelisi Luxande
Manelisi.Luxande@gpaa.gov.za
082 743 7209
No. 2 President Brand Street,
Bloemfontein

Nelspruit

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Mavela Mamba
Mavela.Mamba@gpaa.gov.za
082 904 9286
19 Hope Street,
Block A, Ground Floor
Ciliata Building
Nelspruit

Mahikeng

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Brenda Mogotsi
Brenda.Mogotsi@gpaa.gov.za
072 213 6825
Mmabatho Mega City
Office No. 4/17, Ground Floor
Entrance 4, Mafikeng

Cape Town

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Mario Johns
Mario.Johns@gpaa.gov.za
082 801 7726
21st Floor, No. 1 Thibault Square
Standard Bank building

Durban and Pietermaritzburg

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Durban address:

Pietermaritzburg address:

Thelma Bestbier
Thelma.Bestbier@gpaa.gov.za
082 781 2846
8th Floor, Salmon Grove Chambers
407 Anton Lembede Street
3rd Floor, Brasfort House
Langalibalele Street

Pretoria GEPF Administration Office

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Ephraim Kekana
Ephraim.Kekana@gpaa.gov.za
074 226 6101
Kingsley Centre
Corner Steve Biko and Stanza Bopape Street
Arcadia

Johannesburg

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Ephraim Kekana
Ephraim.Kekana@gpaa.gov.za
074 226 6101
2nd Floor, Lunga House
124 Marshall Street

Kimberley

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Dumisane Fanele
Dumisane.Fanele@gpaa.gov.za
079 770 8671
11 Old Main Road

Polokwane

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Address:

Adziliwi Thenga
Adziliwi.Thenga@gpaa.gov.za
084 411 0002
87(a) Bok Street

Contact Us Contact Us Most Visited Categories
Board of Trustees
3rd Floor Block A,
River Walk Office Park
41 Matroosberg Road
Ashlea Gardens, Extension 6 Menlo Park
Pretoria
South Africa

Tell: +27 12 424 7330
Fax: +27 12 424 7322

For more information, click here

GEPF Administration Office
Kingsley Centre
Corner Steve Biko and Stanza Bopape Street
Arcadia
Pretoria

Tell: +27 80 011 7669
Fax: +27 12 326 2507

For more information, click here

Government Employees’ Pension Fund Principal Executive Officer Mr. John Oliphant dismissed.
GEPF Community Roadshow in Queenstown 22 November 2014
RMC Workshop ( Soweto) 25 November 2014
GEPF at the Retirement Expo 24 - 26 October 2014.
GEPF to hold a RMC workshop in Free State on Tuesday, 14 October 2014, at the Botshabelo Stadium
News
Press Releases
Photo Gallery
Vacancies
Tenders
© 2012 Sitemap  |  Disclaimer  |  Fraud Line  |  Contact Us